Lytham Sixth Form College

 Saturday 6 October 2018, 10am - 2pm

 Wednesday 21 November 2018, 4.30 - 7pm

 Wednesday 20 March 2019, 4.30 - 7pm

 

 Blackpool & The Fylde College

 Saturday 22 September 2018, 10am - 2pm, University Centre

 Saturday 22 September 2018 10am - 2pm, Bispham Campus

 Wednesday 7 November 2018 4.30 - 7pm, University Centre

Wednesday 7 November 2018 4.30 - 7pm, Bispham Campus

Meet the experts: Wednesday 5 December 2018 4.30 - 7pm, Bispham Campus

Meet the experts: Wednesday 5 December 2018 4.30 - 7pm, University Campus

Saturday 12 January 2019 10am - 2pm, Bispham Campus

Saturday 12 January 2019 10am - 2pm, University Campus

Meet the experts: Wednesday 6 February 2019 4.30 - 7pm, University Campus

Meet the experts: Wednesday 6 February 2019 4.30 - 7pm, Bispham Campus

Wednesday 6 March 2019 4.30 - 7pm, Bispham Campus

Wednesday 6 March 2019 4.30 - 7pm, University Centre

Meet the experts: Wednesday 1 May 2019 4.30 - 7pm, Bispham Campus

Meet the experts: Wednesday 1 May 2019 4.30 - 7pm, University Campus

Saturday 22 June 2019 10am - 2pm, Bispham Campus

Saturday 22 June 2019 10am - 2pm, University Centre

 

Blackpool Sixth

Saturday 22nd September 10:30 - 2:30pm

Saturday 13th October 10:30 - 2:30pm

Parents’ and Carers’ Conference and Year 11 Taster Day, Saturday 19th January, Time TBC.

Wednesday 6th February 5:30pm - 7:30pm

 

Newman College

Saturday 13th October 10:00 - 1:00pm

Saturday 17th November 10:00 - 1:00pm

Saturday 2nd February 10:00 - 1:00pm

 

Myerscough

Course Advice Morning- Saturday 8th September, 10:00 - 12:30pm

Course Advice Morning- Saturday 6th October, 10:00 -12:30pm

Course Advice Morning- Saturday 10th October, 10:00 - 12:30pm

Course Advice Morning- Saturday 8th December, 10:00 - 12:30pm

Course Advice Morning- Saturday 9th February, 10:00 - 12:30pm

Course Advice Morning- Saturday 30th March, 10:00 - 12:30pm

College Open Day- Sunday 9th June, 10:00 - 5pm

 

Preston’s College

Open evening- Tuesday 6th February- 4pm - 7:30pm