Lytham Sixth Form College
 Saturday 7th October 2017 10:30am - 2pm
 Wednesday 22nd November 2017 5pm - 7pm
 Wednesday 14th March 2018 5pm - 7pm

 

 

 

 

 

 Blackpool and Fylde College
 Saturday 30th September 2017 10:30am - 2pm
 Wednesday 8th November 2017 4:30pm - 7pm
 Wednesday 7th March 2018 4:30pm - 7pm

 

 

 

 

 

 Myerscough College
 Saturday 7th October 2017 9:45am - 12:30pm
 Saturday 11th November 2017 9:45pm - 12:30pm
 Saturday 9th December 2017 9:45pm - 12:30pm

 

 

 

 Blackpool Sixth Form College
 Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:30am - 2:30pm
 Wednesday 11th October 2017 5:30pm - 8pm
 Tuesday 7th November 2017 5:30pm - 8pm
 Wednesday 7th February 2018 5:30pm - 7:30pm

 

 

  

 

 Cardinal Newman College
 Saturday 7th October 2017 10am - 2pm
 Monday 23rd October 2017 5pm - 8pm
 Thursday 23rd November 2017 5pm - 8pm
 Thursday 1st February 2018 5pm - 8pm