Mrs N. Alden

Mr N. Bracken

Head of Science

Mr M. Carlisle

Mr M. Cooper

Head of Chemistry

Mrs A. Cosh

Head of Biology

Mr T. Cubbon

Assistant Headteacher

Miss A. Donnelly

Lead Practioner

Mrs N. Downey

Second in Science

Mrs J. Fynney

Mr P. Heald

Lead Practitioner

Mrs L. Hill

Mr M. Roffey

Miss F. Salisbury

Mr P. Threlfall

Head of Physics

Miss S. Wareing

Please note the curriculum section of our website is under review and the information below may be subject to change. 

New Grading

Grading for GCSE science is changing in England.

Click here to find out more. 





Curriculum Plan